ALASKA (AK)

Ilisagvik College
Dave Elbert
dave.elbert@ilisagvik.edu
(907) 852-1781
http://ilisagvik.edu
100 Stevenson
Barrow, AK 99723

ARIZONA (AZ)

FSL Home Improvements (SWBSTC)
Carrie Smith
kmartin@fsl.org
(602) 532-2976
http://www.swbstc.org
1201 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014
ThermalStar
Geary Morris
Contact@go-ir.com
(480) 966-1988
http://www.GoThermalStar.com
3418 S. 48th St., Suite 8
Phoenix, AZ 85040

CALIFORNIA (CA)

Association for Energy Affordability, Inc. (AEA)
Andrew Brooks
abrooks@aea.us.org
(510) 431-1791
http://www.aea.us.org
5900 Hollis Street, Suite R2
Emeryville, CA 94608
Build It Green
Training@BuildItGreen.org
(510) 590-3360
http://www.BuildItGreen.org
300 Frank H. Ogawa Pl
CalCERTS, Inc.
kristina@calcerts.com
(916) 805-5239
http://calcerts.com
31 Natoma Street Ste. 120
Folsom, CA 95630
Community Resource Project, Inc.
randyx@cresource.org
(916) 970-2135
http://communityresourceproject.org
250 Harris Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838
ConSol
rstarr@consol.ws
(909) 821-1402
http://www.consol.ws
5757 Pacific Avenue, Suite 220
Stockton, CA 95207
Healthy Homes4U, Inc.
jim@healthyhomes4U.com
(949) 673-7400
http://www.healthyhomes4U.com
2706 Harbor Boulevard, Suite 202
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Sutech School of Vocational and Technical Training
cristina@sutechschool.com
(323) 262-3210
http://www.sutechschool.com
3455 E. Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90023
Synergy Companies
david.shallenberger@synergycompanies.org
(801) 200-3879
http://www.synergycompanies.org
28436 Satellite Street
Hayward, CA 94545

COLORADO (CO)

Hope for Homes
Hope Colitz
hope@hope4homes.net
(714) 422-8924
www.hope4homes.net
337 Mount Columbia Drive
Leadville, CO 80461
Joe Hall Energy Consulting LLC
Joe Hall
joehall.ec@hotmail.com
(303) 884-0228
http://www. joehallenergyconsulting.com
2750 S Wadsworth Boulevard, Unit C 206
Lakewood, CO 80227

CONNECTICUT (CT)

Energy Management Professionals, LLC
theresa.lavoie@bantamwesson.com
(203) 756-7041
http://tsfee.com
145 Railroad Hill Road
Waterbury, CT 6708
GreenHomes America, LLC
info@greenhomesamerica.com
(860) 793-4297
http://greenhomesamerica.com
65 Farmington Valley Drive - Unit C
Plainville, CT 6062
Home Performance Institute of New England
j.minor@neoil.net
(203) 536-2151
http://hpinetrainingcenter.com
398 Fairfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 6902
Institute of Environmental Management and Technology, Inc.
Susan Giordano
sgiordano@emc1.com
(203) 924-9544
http://emgctraining.com
160 Bungay Road
Seymour, CT 6483
JLC Industries
John Mitchell
jmitchbpi@gmail.com
(315) 761-8051
http://jlcindustries.net
362 Second Avenue
West Haven, CT 6516
R. Pelton Builders, Inc.
Stephen Pelton
SPelton@EcoSmartCT.com
(860) 828-6626
http://www.ecosmartct.com
2590 Wilber Cross Parkway, #4
Berlin, CT 6037

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA (DC)

Poku Enterprises LLC DBA Future Green Services
info@futuregreenservices.com
(202) 350-0811
http://futureservices.com
2020 F St NW, Apt 524
Washington, DC 20006

DELEWARE (DE)

EnergyScore, Inc.
Patrick Armstrong
info@energyscore.com
(302) 602-1987
http://www.energyscore.com/
171 Ramunno Circle
Hockessin, DE 19707

FLORIDA (FL)

AAA Construction School, Inc.
Rob Irion
rob@aaaconstructionschool.com
(904) 722-9994
http://aaaconstructionschool.com
34 Arlington Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Koning Enterprises, Inc. DBA Contractors Institute
Stevenw@koning.com
(727) 861-7225
http://www.ContractorsInstitute.com
8301 Joliet Street
Hudson, FL 34667

GEORGIA (GA)

Energy Vanguard, LLC
Jeffrey Sauls
jsauls@energyvanguard.com
(404) 428-3393
http://www.energyvanguard.com
533 W Howard Ave, Suite E
Decatur, GA 30030
ICF Resources, LLC
Jamie McKenzie
Jamie.McKenzie@icf.com
(770) 608-9320
http://icfi.com
3 Corporate Square NE Suite 370
Atlanta, GA 30339
Southface Energy Institute
Ali Mithavayani
amithavayani@southface.org
(404) 604-3587
http://www.southface.org
241 Pine Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Vallus Corp. dba Vallus Energy Consulting
Kevin Luhr
kluhr@vallus.com
(770) 822-3211
http://vallus.com
825 Buford Drive Bldg B
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

IOWA (IA)

Home Star Training
Rob Novak
Rob@homestartraining.com
(319) 244-8564
http://www.HomeStarTraining.com
6122 Forest Meadow Ct NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411

ILLINOIS (IL)

Association for Energy Affordability, Inc. (AEA)
Adam Romano
aromano@aea.us.org
(718) 292-6733
http://www.aea.us.org
3025 North Western Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618
EverGreen Home Energy Consultants, Inc.
todd@evergreenhomeenergy.com
(309) 253-2242
http://evergreenhomeenergy.com
2813 W. Westport Rd.
Peoria, IL 61615
Indoor Climate Research & Training - University of Illinois
klc5@illinois.edu
(217) 300-3230
http://icrt.appliedresearch.illinois.edu/
2111 South Oak Street, Suite 106
Champaign, IL 61820
Insight Property Services, Inc.
Services@InsightPSInc.com
(630) 283-2248
http://www.insightpropertyservicesinc.com
115 East Ogden Avenue, Suite 117-128
Naperville, IL 60563
Priority Energy, LLC
rob@priorityenergy.com
(800) 737-2299
http://www.priorityenergy.com
538 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Sheet Metal Workers' Local 1 Apprenticeship Training Program
smw1jatc@gmail.com
(309) 682-3141
http://smartlu1.org/
840 W. Birchwood
Morton, IL 61550

INDIANA (IN)

Indiana Community Action Association, Inc. (INCAA)
cwillman@incap.org
(317) 638-4232
http://intelligentweatherization.org
1845 West 18th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202

KANSAS (KS)

EETCKC-Energy and Environmental Training Center of Kansas City
mark.energytrainingcenter@gmail.com
(913) 371-8800
http://www.eetckc.com
7351 Springfield Street
Prairie Village, KS 66208

KENTUCKY (KY)

Building Science Professional Training, LLC
Rick Hall
Rick@bsptllc.com
(502) 296-2188
http://www.bsptllc.com
8410 Grandel Forest Way
Louisville, KY 40258
Kentucky Housing Corporation / Residential Energy Efficiency - Training Initiatives
Deanna McCord
dmccord@kyhousing.org
(502) 564-7630
http://kyhousing.org/Resources/Pages/REE-Training-Center.aspx
1231 Louisville Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

LOUISIANA (LA)

Diversified Energy, LLC
jeff@diversifiede.com
(504) 273-7779
http://diversifiede.com
141 Robert E Lee Blvd #143
New Orleans, LA 70124
Louisiana Housing Corporation - Industriplex
Lauren Hartley
lhartley@lhc.la.gov
(225) 754-1441
http://www.lhc.la.gov
11637 Industriplex Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

MASSACHUSETTS (MA)

Abode Energy Management
info@AbodeEM.com
(339) 707-0918
http://AbodeEM.com
395 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 2474
CLEAResult - MA
Shannon Meserole
Shannon.meserole@clearesult.com
(508) 365-3029
http://www.clearesult.com
50 Washington Street
Westborough, MA 1581
South Middlesex Opportunity Council/Green Jobs Academy
Gwen O’Keefe
gokeefe@smoc.org
(508) 620-2679
http://smoc.org
7 Bishop Street
Framingham, MA 1702

MARYLAND (MD)

A Hight on Homes LLC
Bobby Hight
bobbyhight@gmail.com
(443) 404-7699
www.hightonhomes.org
3640 Dalrymple Rd.
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Civic Works, Inc.
eallen@baltimoregreencareers.org
(410) 929-6135
http://www.baltimoregreencareers.org
3501 Brehms Lane
Baltimore, MD 21213
Elysian Energy, LLC
Angel@elysianenergy.com
(240) 393-4004
http://elysianenergy.com/training
14300 Cherry Lane Court
Laurel, MD 20707
EnergyScore, Inc.
Patrick Armstrong
info@energyScore.com
(302) 602-1987
http://energyscore.com/bpitraining.html
844 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Minnick University
Rob Minnick
rob@minnicks.com
(301) 953-2820
http://www.minnicktc.com
5200 Minnick Road
Laurel, MD 20707

MAINE (ME)

Build Green Maine, LLC
George Callas
gcallas@buildgreenmaine.org
(207) 323-1974
http://www.buildgreenmaine.org
P.O. Box 35
Brooks, ME 4921
Southern Maine Community College
Marti Cox
mcox@smccme.edu
(207) 741-5862
http://www.smccme.edu
2 Fort Road
South Portland, ME 4106

MICHIGAN (MI)

EcoWorks
amiller@ecoworksdetroit.org
(313) 894-1030
http://www.ecoworksdetroit.org
4835 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48210
Henry Ford Community College
rjames@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-6356
http://hfcc.edu
5105 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
Nu Wool Company, Inc.
Robert De Vries
rdevries@nuwool.com
(616) 669-0100
http://www.nuwool.com
2472 Port Sheldon Street
Jenison, MI 49428
Walker-Miller Energy Services, LLC
jessie@wmenergy.com
(313) 366-8535
http://wmenergy.com
2990 W. Grand Boulevard, Suite 310
Detroit, MI 48202

MINNESOTA (MN)

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College
Tess D’Andrea
Tess.Dandrea@fdltcc.edu
(218) 879-0741
http://fdltcc.edu
2101 14th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
Sustainable Resources Center
s.johnson@src-mn.org
(612) 872-3284
http://src-mn.org
1081 10th Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

MISSOURI (MO)

Columbia Water & Light
Brandon Renaud
brandon.renaud@como.gov
(573) 817-5012
http://ColumbiaPowerPartners.com
701 E. Broadway, 4th Floor
Columbia, MO 65201
Environmental Energy Consultants, LLC
enviroec@gmail.com
(636) 399-3227
http://EnvironmentalEnergyConsultants.com
3036 Hwy JJ
Bourbon, MO 65441
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center
Richard Reilly
richard.reilly@mobot.org
(314) 577-0228
http://www.missouribotanicalgarden.org/sustainability-conservation.aspx
4651 Shaw Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63110

MONTANA (MT)

Montana Weatherization Training Center
Jerrod Bley
jerrod.bley@montana.edu
(406) 586-0070
http://www.weatherization.org
751 Osterman Dr., Suite 101
Bozeman, MT 59715
Saturn Resource Management Inc.
Darrel Tenter
darrel@srmi.biz
(406) 443-3433
www.srmi.biz
805 North Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601

NORTH CAROLINA (NC)

Everblue Training LLC
Vince DiFrancesco
sidb@everbluetraining.com
(800) 460-2575
http://www.everbluetraining.com
8936 Northpointe Executive Park Drive, Suite 140
Huntersville, NC 28078
Unseen Forces, LLC
Kevin Scott
kscott@unseenforces.biz
(910) 975-0303
http://www.unseenforces.biz
4725 Woodfern Road
Seagrove, NC 27341

NEW HAMPSHIRE (NH)

Lakes Region Community College
Andrew Duncan
aduncan@ccsnh.edu
(603) 524-3207
http://www.lrcc.edu
379 Belmont Road
Laconia, NH 3246

NEW JERSEY (NJ)

EAM Associates
Vicky Marx
vmarx@eamenergy.com
(732) 556-9190
www.eamenergy.com
3350 Highway 138 West, Bldg 2, Ste 223
Wall, NJ 7719
EnergyScore, Inc.
Patrick Armstrong
info@energyScore.com
(302) 602-1987
http://energyscore.com/bpitraining.html
100 Technology Way
Mt. Laurel, NJ, 08054
Greater Bergen Community Action, Inc.
Figen Tabakci
figen.tabakci@greaterbergen.org
(973) 685-0005
http://www.greaterbergen.org
329 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 7011
Isles, Inc. - Center for Energy and Environmental Training (CEET)
Pete Rose
prose@isles.org
(609) 341-4731
http://isles.org
33 Tucker Street
Trenton, NJ 8618

NEW MEXICO (NM)

Santa Fe Community College
manda Hatherly
manda.hatherly@sfcc.edu
505) 428-1805
ttp://www.energysmartacademy.com
401 Richards Avenue
anta Fe, NM 87508

NEVADA (NV)

American Institute of Building Science, LLC
Mark Lera
mlera@dgetraining.com
(775) 392-2301
P.O. Box 911
Genoa, NV 89411
Home Energy Connection, LLC
Les Lazareck
les@homeenergyconnection.com
(702) 451-8630
www.homeenergyconnection.com
773 Trumpington Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89178

NEW YORK (NY)

Stonehenge Associates
Arthur Pakatar
apakatar@stonehenge-associates.com
(518) 874-1604
http://stonehenge-associates.com
27 Cohoes Road
Watervliet, NY 12189
Association for Energy Affordability, Inc. (AEA)
Adam Romano
aromano@aea.us.org
(718) 292-6733
http://www.aea.us.org
105 Bruckner Blvd.
Bronx, NY 10454
BPTC LLC
Norbert Muller
TestCenter@thebptc.com
(716) 566-8400
http://www.thebptc.com
126 Henderson Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
CEC Stuyvesant Cove, Inc. DBA Solar One
levitzke@solar1.org
(646) 576-5661
http://www.solar1.org
37 West 26th Street, Suite 209
New York, NY 10010
Erie Community College, Workforce Development
(716) 851-1800
www.ecc.edu
121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Green Jobs Training Center, Inc.
Dolores Bevilacqua
greenjobtrainingcenter@gmail.com
(718) 659-1205
www.GreenJobTrainingCenter.com
155-16 99th Street, 2nd Floor
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Hudson Valley Community College - Workforce Development Institute
(518) 629-4827
http://www.hvcc.edu/wdi
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Jenesis Building Corp
Norm Jen
greenergyny@jenesisgroup.com
(914) 238-9500
http://www.greenergyny.com
5 Orchard Ridge Terrace
Chappaqua, NY 10514
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Brian Haggerty
Brian.Haggerty@PSEG.com
(631) 622-2575
395 North Service Road, Suite 409
Melville, NY 11747
Malcarne Contracting, Inc.
BPI@Malcarne.com
(845) 266-8333
http://www.malcarne.com
22 East Market Street
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
New York State Weatherization Directors Assoc (NYSWDA)
Robyn Visser
rvisser@nyswda.org
(315) 701-0440
http://nyswda.org
5869 Fisher Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Performance Systems Development of New York, LLC (PSD)
lmcfeeley@psdconsulting.com
(607) 220-8138
http://psdconsulting.com
124 Brindley Street, Suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14850
Thomas Shortman Training Scholarship & Safety Fund (32BJ Thomas Shortman Training Fund)
Robert Muldoon
rmuldoon@32bjfunds.com
(212) 388-3701
http://www.32bjfunds.org/training
25 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Ulster County Community College/SUNY Ulster
Barbara Reer
reerb@sunyulster.edu
(845) 339-2025
http://sunyulster.edu
94 Marys Ave
Kingston, NY 12401
United Way of Long Island
Richard Wertheim
rwertheim@unitedwayli.org
(631) 940-3722
http://www.unitedwayli.org
819 Grand Boulevard
Deer Park, NY 11729

OHIO (OH)

COAD - Corporation for Ohio Appalachian Development
Jamie Marshall
jmarshall@coadinc.org
(740) 594-8499
http://COADINC.org
1 Pinchot Lane, PO Box 787
Athens, OH 45701
Comfort Institute, LLC
Tracy Martin
tracy.martin@aeroseal.com
(937) 428-9300
http://comfortinstitute.org
7989 S. Suburban Drive
Centerville, OH 45458
Sinclair Community College
Robert Gilbert
robert.gilbert@sinclair.edu
(937) 512-2317
http://www.sinclair.edu/
444 West Third Street, Room 11-426
Dayton, OH 45402

OKLAHOMA (OK)

Oklahoma Association of Community Action Agencies, Inc.
Michael Jones
michaeljones@okacaa.org
(405) 949-1495
http://okacaa.org
605 Centennial Blvd
Edmond, OK 73013

OREGON (OR)

Community Services Consortium (CSC)
Sharee Cooper
scooper@communityservices.us
(541) 758-2633
http://csc.gen.or.us
545 SW 2nd Street, Suite A
Corvallis, OR 97333
Energy Conservation Training Company (ECONTC)
Doug Gulley
doug.gulley@econtc.com
(503) 964-0724
http://www.econtc.com
PO Box 30394
Portland, OR 97294
Gill's Indoor Air Quality, Inc.
jeff@indoorairman.com
(541) 660-4277
http://www.indoorairman.com
2959 New Hope Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
OECA - Oregon Energy Coordinators Association - Oregon Training Institute
Ken Centner
KCentner@warmandsafenow.com
(503) 990-8221
http://www.oregonenergy.org
2551 Pringle Rd. SE
Salem, OR 97302

PENNSYLVANIA (PA)

ACTION-Housing, Inc.
Kenneth M. Provlic, Jr.
Kprovlic@actionhousing.org
(724) 483-2399
http://WWW.actionhousing.org
611 William Penn Place, Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
EnergyScore, Inc.
Patrick Armstrong
info@energyScore.com
(302) 602-1987
http://energyscore.com/bpitraining.html
6010 Cannon Hill Rd
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Energy Coordinating Agency of Philadelphia, Inc. (ECA)
Walt Yakabosky
walty@ecasavesenergy.org
(215) 609-1078
http://ecasavesenergy.org
106 W. Clearfield Street
Philadelphia, PA 19133
PBC, Alternative Energy Solutions
Ken Pfaff
ken@pfaffbros.com
(610) 461-2559
http://www.pfaffbros.com
112 West Oak Lane
Glenolden, PA 19036
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Alison Diehl
aad1@pct.edu
(570) 327-4768
http://www.business.pct.edu/nssc
One College Avenue, DIF 153
Williamsport, PA 17701

RHODE ISLAND (RI)

RISE Engineering, A Division of Thielsch Engineering, Inc.
Stephen Hines
shines@thielsch.com
(401) 784-3700
http://riseengineering.com
1341 Elmwood Avenue
Cranston, RI 2910

TEXAS (TX)

Bluegill Energy
Clayton Farmer
cfarmer@bluegillenergy.com
(281) 947-3735
http://www.bluegillenergy.com/
2211 Rayford Rd, Suite 111-213
Spring, TX 77386
UTAH (UT)Energy Efficiency, Inc.
kraldavid@gmail.com
(801) 200-3879
http://energyefficiencyinc.org
1330 S. 1000E
Orem, UT 84097
Intermountain Weatherization Training Center - State of Utah Weatherization Assistance Program
Wade Thompson
wthompson@utah.gov
(801) 773-7877
http://www.IWTCUTAH.org
Building A-16-D Freeport Center (or) P.O Box 160524
Clearfield, UT 84016

VIRGINIA (VA)

ASTRACOR, LLC
David Daly
davedaly@astracor.net
(703) 212-8294
http://www.astracor.net
7309 Pine Dr
Annandale, VA 22003
Community Housing Partners Corporation/Energy Solutions Research & Training
Phil Hull
phull@chpc2.org
(540) 260-9081
http://chptrainingcenter.org
550 Industrial Drive SE
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G)
Timothy Bryant
t.bryant@d3g.com
(804) 237-6853
http://www.d3g.com
201 Wylderose Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
Green Training USA, LLC
Dallas Jones
kellyc@greentrainingusa.com
(800) 518-1877
http://www.greentrainingusa.com
PO Box 225
West McLean, VA 22103
Service Partners, LLC
Bob Heller
bheller@service-partners.com
(757) 442-4246
http://www.service-partners.com
8701 Park Central Drive, Suite 240
Richmond, VA 23227

VERMONT (VT)

Shaping Energies, LLC
Tom Reuter
tom@shapingenergies.com
(802) 266-0999
http://www.shapingenergies.com
105 Granger Street
Rutland, VT 5701
Vermont Technical College - Continuing Education & Workforce Development Green Trainings
kbarwin@vtc.edu
(802) 881-2657
http://www.greentrainings.vtc.edu
Vermont Tech CEWD, 124 Admin Drive
Randolph Center, VT 5061

WASHINGTON (WA)

Building Performance Center
Robyn Kauppila
robyn_kauppila@oppco.org
(360) 734-5121
http://bpctrain.org
3406 Redwood Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225

WISCONSIN (WI)

Wisconsin Energy Conservation Corporation - (WECC)
wecctraining@weccusa.org
(608) 729-6927
http://www.weccusa.org
431 Charmany Drive
Madison, WI 53719

WEST VIRGINIA (WV)

Housebusters Inc.
info@housebustersinc.com
(304) 933-6422
www.housebustersinc.com
909 Johnson Avenue
Bridgeport, WV 26330